Saturday, 27 October 2012

TV fans choose Barun Sobti as the hottest angry young man of the TV industry

Well…well…well…you folks have voted with extreme exuberance…and though Barun Sobti might have lost in the battle of popularity to Kunal “Na Bole” Karan Kapoor, he has absolutely grabbed the “triumphant trophy” when it comes to being the hottest angry young man of the TV industry.

Yes, out of five contenders…Vivian Dsena, Samir Soni, Karanvir Bohra and Gurmeet Choudhary…and of course Sobti himself, the numbers from the very onset showed heavy inclination towards this Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon lead actor.

Barun was voted the winner…followed by Vivian and Gurmeet, who gained second and third positions, respectively.

We congratulate Barun and all others and hope and wish that they have a great career ahead!!!


Post a Comment